BOQ plans to meet ABS investors

On 9 October, Bank of Queensland (BOQ) mandated ANZ, Macquarie Bank, National Australia Bank and Westpac Institutional Bank to engage with investors regarding its REDS EHP asset-backed securities (ABS) programme. An Australian dollar denominated transaction from the programme may follow the meetings, which are due to commence during the week of 22 October.